How Many Followers Do Eurovision Participants Have On Instagram?

This year, Eurovision hosted different artists and genres. Some of them were familiar to us but some of them were fresh. Of course, the number of followers do not always effect the victory or ranking but we wondered how many followers do Eurovision 2022 participants have on Instagram.

Sam Ryder, 2022 participant of the United Kingdom, is the most followed participant on Instagram. The winner of the Eurovision 2022 Song Contest, Kalush Orchestra is at 7th place with 681.713 followers as of now. Ex-Runner-Up, Mahmood is not the leader of this list. He is at fourth place with 1.726.972 followers. Last place belongs to Bulgaria’s representative, ”Intelligent Music Project” with 3.998 followers.

You can also see how the participants’ followers were before the show (9/05/2022) and a week after the show (21/05/2022) in this list. The most visible change between these dates happened to Norway’s Subwoolfer with rising 6 places up. The participant with the most increasing followers between the dates is Spain’s Chanel with 418.246 new followers.

RankParticipants9.05.202221.05.2022Rank #
1🇬🇧 Sam Ryder – samhairwolfryder3.739.5783.980.666=
2🇮🇹 Blanco – blanchitobebe2.171.2192.229.564=
3🇸🇲 Achille Lauro – achilleidol1.755.3741.758.897=
4🇮🇹 Mahmood – mahmood1.679.5661.726.972=
5🇦🇱 Ronela Hajati – ronelahajatiofficial752.806770.561=
6🇲🇹 Emma Muscat – emmamuscat_official740.402767.454=
7🇺🇦 Kalush – kalush.official284.427681.713=
8🇪🇸 Chanel – chanelterrero161.719579.965+1
9🇵🇹 Maro – maro.musica191.779240.669-1
10🇦🇺 Sheldon Riley – sheldonriley142.780161.578=
11🇷🇸 Konstrakta – konstrakta85.298159.438+2
12🇵🇱 Krystian Ochman – krystianochman74.454139.156+3
13🇳🇱 S10 – s10s10xx82.160132.647+1
14🇫🇮 The Rasmus – therasmusofficial111.276131.907-3
15🇨🇾 Andromache – andromache_dim102.104117.651-3
16🇱🇹 Monika Liu – monika_liu_official62.439107.479+1
17🇸🇪 Cornelia Jakobs – corneliajakobsdotter54.349107.263+1
18🇮🇱 Michael Ben David – michaelbdd 73.07392.582-2
19🇷🇴 WRS – wrsandrei40.165*73.481+2
20🇳🇴 Subwoolfer – subwoolfer23.86873.039+6
21🇩🇪 Malik Harris – _malikharris_25.44061.436+4
22🇦🇿 Nadir Rüstəmli – nadir_rustamli44.25359.090-3
23🇮🇪 Brooke Scullion – brookescullion43.19753.913-3
24🇪🇪 Stefan – stefanairapetjan28.89447.856+1
25🇬🇷 Amanda Tenfjord – amandatenfjord21.30347.735+3
26🇭🇷 Mia Dimšić – miadimsic38.17442.175-4
27🇧🇪 Jérémie Makiese – jeremiemakiese.off23.62142.097=
28🇦🇲 Rosa Linn – rosalinnmusic20.27738.834+1
29🇦🇹 LUM!X – lumix_music26.74333.358-5
30🇨🇭 Marius Bear – marius.bear18.92932.213=
31🇲🇩 Zdob și Zdub – zdobsizdubofficial12.74226.480+4
32🇱🇻 Citi Zēni – citi_zeni15.91625.089-1
33🇫🇷 Alvan – alvanmusic13.88324.387+1
34🇸🇮 LPS – lps_band15.61022.848-2
35🇨🇿 We Are Domi – we.are.domi11.39521.383+2
36🇲🇩 Fratii Advahov – fratii.advahov15.54618.738-3
37🇲🇰 Andrea – andreamusic2012.68316.557-1
38🇮🇸 Systur (Sigga, Beta & Elin)- systur_siggabetaelin5.78513.419+3
39🇦🇹 Pia Maria – piamariamusic7.11112.732=
40🇫🇷 Ahez – ahezmusic7.10711.092=
41🇩🇰 Reddi – wearereddi5.59010.888+1
42🇲🇪 Vladana – vladanavucinic8.14710.452-4
43🇬🇪 Circus Mircus – circusmircusunofficial2.8775.043+1
44🇧🇬 Intelligent Music Project – intelligentmusicproject2.9843.998-1

Last updated on 21/05/22 at 16:00 CET

Source / Idea : ESC Giorgio Youtube Channel

Check also:

What Are The Zodiac Signs of Eurovision 2022 Contestants?

Heights of Eurovision 2022 Contestants

Best Non-Winning Songs Of National Finals 2022

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Back to top button